Illinois State University
Illinois State University
Jump over the College navigation bar.
G Spot on the quad

G Spot

The G Spot is our portable wellness gazebo that is utilized by Health Promotion and Wellness and the Student Wellness Ambassador Team.

The gazebo travels to various locations on campus each week (see the schedule below or go to the Campus Events Calendar) to provide information and resources on a large variety of health and wellness topics, condoms, and fun giveaways for Illinois State University students, faculty, and staff. For more information about the G Spot, or if your group or organization would like to have information at the G Spot, contact Health Promotion and Wellness at (309) 438-WELL (9355).

Condoms and other health and wellness resources are also available at the Health Promotion and Wellness office, located in 187 McCormick Hall.

Schedule for Fall 2019

On days that there is rain, heavy snow or other inclement weather, the location may change to inside McCormick Hall.

Date:

Time:

Location:

Wednesday, August 21

10:30am-3:00pm

Schroeder Plaza

Thursday, August 22

10:30am-3:30pm

Stevenson   Circle

Tuesday, August 27

10:30am-3:30pm

Schroeder Plaza

Wednesday, August 28

10:30am-3:00pm

McCormick/Fell   Exchange

Thursday, August 29

10:00am-3:00pm

Festival ISU

Tuesday, September 3

10:30am-3:30pm

Felmley   Hall (street side)

Wednesday, September 4

10:30am-3:00pm

Center for Performing Arts   (CPA)

Thursday, September 5

10:30am-3:30pm

Schroeder   Plaza

Tuesday, September 10

10:30am-3:30pm

Stevenson Circle

Wednesday, September 11

10:30am-3:00pm

McCormick/Fell   Exchange

Thursday, September 12

10:30am-3:30pm

Schroeder Plaza

Tuesday, September 17

10:30am-3:30pm

Schroeder   Plaza

Wednesday, September 18

10:30am-3:00pm

Center for Performing Arts (CPA)

Thursday, September 19

10:30am-3:30pm

Schroeder Plaza

Tuesday, September 24

10:30am-3:30pm

McCormick/Fell Exchange

Wednesday, September 25

10:00am-3:00pm

Schroeder   Plaza

Thursday, September 26

10:30am-3:30pm

Stevenson Circle

Tuesday, October 1

10:30am-3:30pm

Schroeder   Plaza

Wednesday, October 2

10:30am-3:00pm

Center for Performing Arts   (CPA)

Thursday, October 3

10:30am-3:30pm

Felmley   Hall (street side)

Tuesday, October 8

10:30am-3:30pm

Schroeder Plaza

Wednesday, October 9

10:30am-3:00pm

McCormick/Fell   Exchange

Thursday, October 10

10:30am-3:30pm

Stevenson Circle

Tuesday, October 15

10:30am-3:30pm

Felmley   Hall (street side)

Wednesday, October 16

10:30am-3:00pm

Center for Performing Arts   (CPA)

Thursday, October 17

10:30am-3:30pm

Schroeder   Plaza

Tuesday, October 22

10:30am-3:30pm

Stevenson Circle

Wednesday, October 23

10:30am-3:00pm

McCormick/Fell   Exchange

Thursday, October 24

10:30am-3:30pm

Schroeder Plaza

Tuesday, October 29

10:30am-3:30pm

Schroeder   Plaza *

Wednesday, October 30

10:30am-3:00pm

Center for Performing Arts   (CPA) *

Thursday, November 31

10:30am-3:30pm

McCormick/Fell   Exchange*

2019-08-16T13:36:15.494-05:00 2019
©