Illinois State University
Illinois State University
Jump over the College navigation bar.
G Spot on the quad

G Spot

The G Spot is our portable wellness gazebo that is utilized by Health Promotion and Wellness and the Student Wellness Ambassador Team.

The gazebo travels to various locations on campus each week (see the schedule below or go to the Campus Events Calendar) to provide information and resources on a large variety of health and wellness topics, condoms, and fun giveaways for Illinois State University students, faculty, and staff. For more information about the G Spot, or if your group or organization would like to have information at the G Spot, contact Health Promotion and Wellness at (309) 438-WELL (9355).

Condoms and other health and wellness resources are also available at the Health Promotion and Wellness office, located in 187 McCormick Hall.

Schedule for Spring 2019

On days that there is rain, heavy snow or other inclement weather, the location may change to inside McCormick Hall.

Date Time Location
Wednesday, Jan. 16 10:30 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. Inside - by Watterson Dining Commons
Thursday, Jan. 17 10:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. Inside - McCormick Hall 1st floor
Tuesday, Jan. 22 10:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. Inside - by Watterson Dining Commons
Wednesday, Jan. 23 10:30 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. Inside - by Watterson Dining Commons
Thursday, Jan. 24 10:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. Inside - Schroeder Hall Annex 1st floor
Tuesday, Jan. 29 10:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. Inside - McCormick Hall 1st floor
Wednesday, Jan. 30 10:30 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. Inside - by Watterson Dining Commons
Thursday, Jan. 31 10:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. Inside - by Watterson Dining Commons
Tuesday, Feb. 5 10:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. Inside - by Watterson Dining Commons
Wednesday, Feb. 6 10:30 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. Inside - Schroeder Hall Annex 1st floor
Thursday, Feb. 7 10:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. Inside by Watterson Dining Commons
Tuesday, Feb. 12 10:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. Inside - by Watterson Dining Commons
Wednesday, Feb. 13 10:30 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. Inside - by Watterson Dining Commons
FREE HIV Testing in Rosa Parks room
Thursday, Feb. 14 10:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. Inside - by McCormick Hall 1st floor
Tuesday, Feb. 19 10:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. Inside - by  Watterson Dining Commons
Wednesday, Feb. 20 10:30 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. Inside - Schroeder Hall Annex 1st floor
Thursday, Feb. 21 10:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. Inside - by  Watterson Dining Commons
Tuesday, Feb. 26 10:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. Inside - McCormick Hall 1st floor
Wednesday, Feb. 27 10:30 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. Inside - by  Watterson Dining Commons
Thursday, Feb. 28 10:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. Inside - by  Watterson Dining Commons
Tuesday, Mar. 5 10:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. Inside - Schroeder Hall Annex 1st floor
Wednesday, Mar. 6 10:30 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. Inside - by  Watterson Dining Commons
Thursday, Mar. 7 10:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. Inside - by  Watterson Dining Commons

 



 
 
 
 
 
2019-01-16T09:52:12.965-06:00 2019
©