Illinois State University
Illinois State University
Jump over the College navigation bar.
G Spot on the quad

G Spot

The G Spot is our portable wellness gazebo that is utilized by Health Promotion and Wellness and the Student Wellness Ambassador Team.

The gazebo travels to various locations on campus each week (see the schedule below or go to the Campus Events Calendar) to provide information and resources on a large variety of health and wellness topics, condoms, and fun giveaways for Illinois State University students, faculty, and staff. For more information about the G Spot, or if your group or organization would like to have information at the G Spot, contact Health Promotion and Wellness at (309) 438-WELL (9355).

Condoms and other health and wellness resources are also available at the Health Promotion and Wellness office, located in 187 McCormick Hall.

Schedule for Fall 2018

On days that there is rain, heavy snow or other inclement weather, the location may change to inside McCormick Hall or Watterson Dining Center.

Date Time Location
Wed. Aug. 22 10:30 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. Quad - Schroeder Plaza
Thurs. Aug. 23 10:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. In Exchange Circle by Stevenson Hall
Tue. Aug. 28 10:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. Quad - Schroeder Plaza
Wed. Aug. 29 10:30 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. Quad - McCormick Hall & Fell Hall Exchange
Thurs. Aug. 30 10:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. Quad - Festival ISU
Tues. Sep. 4 10:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. Felmley Hall (street side)
Wed. Sep. 5 10:30 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. Quad - Center for Performing Arts (CPA)
Thurs. Sep. 6 10:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. INSIDE McCormick Hall
Tues. Sep. 11 10:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. In Exchange Circle by Stevenson Hall
Wed. Sep. 12 10:30 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. Quad - McCormick Hall & Fell Hall Exchange
Thurs. Sep. 13 10:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. Quad - Schroeder Plaza
Tues. Sep. 18 10:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. Quad - Schroeder Plaza
Wed. Sep. 19 10:30 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. Quad -Center for Performing Arts (CPA)
Thurs. Sep. 20 10:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. Felmley Hall (street side)
Tues. Sep. 25 10:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. Quad - McCormick Hall & Fell Hall Exchange
Wed. Sep. 26 10:30 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. Quad - Schroeder Plaza    
Thur. Sep. 27 10:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. In Exchange Circle by Stevenson Hall
Tue. Oct. 2 10:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. Quad - Schroeder Plaza
Wed. Oct. 3 10:30 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. Quad - Center for Performing Arts (CPA)
Thur. Oct. 4 10:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. Felmley Hall (street side)
Tue. Oct. 9 10:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. Quad - Schroeder Plaza
Wed. Oct. 10 10:30 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. Quad - McCormick Hall & Fell Hall Exchange
Thur. Oct. 11 10:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. In Exchange Circle by Stevenson Hall
Tue. Oct. 16 10:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. Felmley Hall (street side)
Wed. Oct. 17 10:30 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. Quad - Center for Performing Arts (CPA)
Thur. Oct. 18 10:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. Quad - Schroeder Plaza
Tue. Oct. 23 10:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. In Exchange Circle by Stevenson Hall
Wed. Oct. 24 10:30 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. Quad - McCormick Hall & Fell Hall Exchange
Thur. Oct. 25 10:30 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. Quad - Schroeder Plaza
Tue. Oct. 30 10:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. Quad - Schroeder Plaza
Wed. Oct. 31 10:30 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. Quad - Center for Performing Arts (CPA)
Thur. Nov. 1 10:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. Quad - McCormick Hall & Fell Hall Exchange

 



 
 
 
 
 
2018-09-06T09:19:25.917-05:00 2018
©