Illinois State University
Illinois State University
Jump over the College navigation bar.
G Spot on the quad

G Spot

The G Spot is our portable wellness gazebo that is utilized by Health Promotion and Wellness and the Student Wellness Ambassador Team.

The gazebo travels to various locations on campus each week (see the schedule below or go to the Campus Events Calendar) to provide information and resources on a large variety of health and wellness topics, condoms, and fun giveaways for Illinois State University students, faculty, and staff. For more information about the G Spot, or if your group or organization would like to have information at the G Spot, contact Health Promotion and Wellness at (309) 438-WELL (9355).

Condoms and other health and wellness resources are also available at the Health Promotion and Wellness office, located in 187 McCormick Hall.

Schedule for Spring 2018

On days that there is rain, heavy snow or other inclement weather, the location may change to inside McCormick Hall or Watterson Dining Center.

Date Time Location
         INDOORS
Tues., Jan. 23 10:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. Watterson Dining Commons
Wed., Jan. 24 10:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m. Watterson Dining Commons
Tues., Jan. 30 10:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. Watterson Dining Commons
Wed., Jan. 31 10:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m. Watterson Dining Commons
Tues., Feb. 6 10:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m Watterson Dining Commons
Wed., Feb. 7 10:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m. Watterson Dining Commons
Tues., Feb. 13 10:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. Watterson Dining Commons 
Wed., Feb. 14 10:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m. Watterson Dining Commons
Tues., Feb. 20 10:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. Watterson Dining Commons
Wed., Feb. 21 10:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m. Watterson Dining Commons
Tues., Feb. 27 10:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m. Watterson Dining Commons
Wed., Feb. 28 10:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m. Watterson Dining Commons
Tues., Mar. 6 10:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. Watterson Dining Commons
Wed., Mar. 7 10:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m. Watterson Dining Commons
Tues., Mar. 13 NO GSPOT HOURS SPRING BREAK
Wed., Mar. 14 NO GSPOT HOURS SPRING BREAK
         OUTDOORS
Tues., Mar. 20 10:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. Schroeder Plaza
Wed., Mar. 21 10:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m. Center for Performing Arts (CPA)
Thurs., Mar. 22 10:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. Stevenson Circle
Tues., Mar. 27 10:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. Schroeder Plaza
Wed., Mar. 28 10:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m. Felmley Hall (street side)
Thurs., Mar. 29 10:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. McCormick Hall/Fell Hall Exchange
Tues., Apr. 3 10:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. Center for Performing Arts (CPA)
Wed., Apr. 4 10:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m. Schroeder Plaza
Thurs., Apr. 5 10:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. Stevenson Circle
Tues., Apr. 10 10:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. Felmley Hall (street side)
Wed., Apr. 11 10:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m. McCormick Hall/Fell Hall Exchange
Thurs., Apr. 12 10:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. Schroeder Plaza
Tues., Apr. 17 10:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. Center for Performing Arts (CPA)
Wed., Apr. 18 10:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m. Stevenson Circle
Thurs., Apr. 19 10:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. Schroeder Plaza
Tues., Apr. 24 10:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. McCormick Hall/Fell Hall Exchange
Wed., Apr. 25 10:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m. Schroeder Plaza
Thurs., Apr. 26 10:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. Nutrifest - Bone Student Ctr - Circus Rm.
Tues., May 1 10:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. Schroeder Plaza
Wed., May 2 10:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m. Stevenson Circle    

 



 
 
 
 
 
2018-01-04T10:34:14.875-06:00 2018
©