Illinois State University
Illinois State University
Jump over the College navigation bar.
G Spot on the quad

G Spot

The G Spot is our portable wellness gazebo that is utilized by Health Promotion and Wellness and the Student Wellness Ambassador Team.

The gazebo travels to various locations on campus each week (see the schedule below or go to the Campus Events Calendar) to provide information and resources on a large variety of health and wellness topics, condoms, and fun giveaways for Illinois State University students, faculty, and staff. For more information about the G Spot, or if your group or organization would like to have information at the G Spot, contact Health Promotion and Wellness at (309) 438-WELL (9355).

Condoms and other health and wellness resources are also available at the Health Promotion and Wellness office, located in 187 McCormick Hall.

Schedule for Spring 2017 (Indoors and Outdoors)

On days that there is rain, heavy snow or other inclement weather, the location may change to inside McCormick Hall, the Student Fitness Center, or by the Watterson Dining Center.

Date Time Location
Tues., March 21 10:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. Quad by Schroeder Plaza
Wed., March 22 10:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m. Milner Library
Thurs., March 23 10:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. Stevenson Circle
Wed., March 29 10:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m. Quad by McCormick Hall and Fell Hall
Thurs., March 30 10:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. Quad by Schroeder Plaza
Fri., March 31 TBD ISU PRIDE Drag Show - Brown Balllroom
Tues., April 4 10:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. Quad, Center for Performing Arts
Wed., April 5 10:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m Milner Plaza
Thurs., April 6 10:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. Quad, Schroeder Plaza
Tues., April 11 10:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. Quad, Schroeder Plaza
Wed., April 12 10:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m. Quad, Schroeder Plaza
Thurs., April 13 10:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. MOVED INDOORS: by Watterson Dining Center
Tues., April 18 10:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. Quad, Center for Performing Arts
Wed., April 19 10:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m. Stevenson Circle
Thurs., April 20 10:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. Quad by McCormick Hall and Fell Hall
Wed., April 26 10:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m. Schroeder Plaza
Thurs., April 27 10:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. CHANGED TO:  Inside McCormick Hall 1st floor
Friday, April 28 10:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. NutriFest - Circus Room, Bone Student Center
Tues., May 2 10:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. Milner Plaza
Wed., May 3 10:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m. Quad, Center for Performing Arts
Thurs., May 4 10:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. Quad, Schroeder Plaza

 



 
 
 
 
 
2017-04-27T10:00:32.342-05:00 2017
©