Illinois State University
Illinois State University
Jump over the College navigation bar.
G Spot on the quad

G Spot

The G Spot is our portable wellness gazebo that is utilized by Health Promotion and Wellness and the Student Wellness Ambassador Team.

The gazebo travels to various locations on campus each week (see the schedule below or go to the Campus Events Calendar) to provide information and resources on a large variety of health and wellness topics, condoms, and fun giveaways for Illinois State University students, faculty, and staff. For more information about the G Spot, or if your group or organization would like to have information at the G Spot, contact Health Promotion and Wellness at (309) 438-WELL (9355).

Condoms and other health and wellness resources are also available at the Health Promotion and Wellness office, located in 187 McCormick Hall.

Schedule for Fall 2016 (Outdoors)

On days that there is rain, heavy snow or other inclement weather, the location may change to inside McCormick Hall, the Student Fitness Center, or by the Watterson Dining Center.

Date Time Location
Tue. August 23 10:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. Quad by Schroeder Plaza
Wed. August 24 10:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m. Quad by Center for Performing Arts
Thur. August 25 10:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. Stevenson Circle
Tue. August 30 10:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. Quad by Schroeder Plaza
Wed. August 31     10:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m. Quad by McCormick Hall and Fell Hall
Thur. September 1 10:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. Festival ISU
Tue. September 6 10:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. Quad by Center for Performing Arts
Wed. September 7 10:30 a.m.  - 2:30 p.m. Stevenson Circle
Thur. September 8 10:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. Quad by Schroeder Plaza
Tue. September 13 10:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. by Felmley Hall (street side)
Wed. September 14 10:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m. Central Quad
Thur. September 15 10:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. Quad by Schroeder Plaza
Tue. September 20 10:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. Quad by Center for Performing Arts
Wed. September 21 10:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m. Stevenson Circle
Thur. September 22 10:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. Quad by Schroeder Plaza
Tue. September 27 10:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. Quad by Center for Performing Arts
Wed. September 28 10:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m. University/College Intersection
Thur. September 29 10:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. Stevenson Circle
Tue. October 4 10:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Quad by Schroeder Plaza

Wed. October 5 10:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Central Quad

Thur. October 6 10:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Quad by Center for Performing Art

Tue. October 11 10:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m Felmley Hall Street Side
Wed. October 12 10:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m. Schroeder Plaza
Thur. October 13 10:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. Quad by McCormick Hall and Fell Hall
Tue. October 18 10:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. Center for Performing Arts (CPA)
Wed. October 19 10:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m. Stevenson Circle
Thur. October 20 10:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. Schroeder Plaza
Tue. October 25 10:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. University/College Intersection
Wed. October 26 10:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m. Quad by McCormick Hall and Fell Hall
Thur. October 27 10:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. Schroeder Plaza
Tue. November 1 10:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. Watterson Dining Commons
Wed. November 2 10:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m. Bone Student Center: Brown Ballroom
Tue. November 8 10:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. Rec Center
Wed. November 9 10:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m. Milner Library
Tue. November 15 10:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. Watterson Dining Commons
Wed. November 16 10:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m. Center for Visual Arts
Tue. November 22 10:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. No GSpot Hours
Wed. November 23 10:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m. No GSpot Hours
Tue. November 29 10:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. Watterson Dining Commons
Wed. November 30 10:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m. Schroeder Hall (First Floor)
Tue. December 6 10:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m. Watterson Dining Commons
Wed. December 7 10:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m. Rec Center

 



 
 
 
 
 
2016-09-07T09:14:50.332-05:00 2016
©