Illinois State University
Illinois State University
Jump over the College navigation bar.

Activities

Illinois State has something for everyone with a variety of events and activities for faculty, staff and students. These events are great opportunities to develop one or more of the seven dimensions of wellness! If you would like an event added to this listing, please email ellink@illinoisstate.edu.


Reoccurring Events:

Wellness Massages
Wednesday: 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Thursday: Noon - 5 p.m.
$15 for 15 minutes - Must schedule appointment in advance

G Spot Wellness Gazebo
Tuesday and Thursday: 10:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Wednesday: 10:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Various locations on campus

Wellness Walks
Wednesday: 12:15 - 12:45 p.m.
Meet at the flagpole on the quad.

Weight Watchers at Work
Tuesday: Noon - 1 p.m. 

AA Meetings
Sunday: 5:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
Thursday:  5:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Drop-In Writing Assistance
Monday: 6 - 8 p.m.
Tuesday and Wednesday: 4 - 8 p.m.

January 2018 Events

Tuesday, January 16

 Wednesday, January 17

Thursday, January 18

Friday, January 19

Saturday, January 20

Sunday, January 21

Monday, January 22

Tuesday, January 23

Wednesday, January 24

Thursday, January 25

 

2018-01-12T12:22:18.274-06:00 2018
©