Illinois State University
Illinois State University
Jump over the College navigation bar.
G Spot on the quad

G Spot

The G Spot is our portable wellness gazebo that is utilized by Health Promotion and Wellness and the Student Wellness Ambassador Team.

The gazebo travels to various locations on campus each week (see the schedule below or go to the Campus Events Calendar) to provide information and resources on a large variety of health and wellness topics, condoms, and fun giveaways for Illinois State University students, faculty, and staff. For more information about the G Spot, or if your group or organization would like to have information at the G Spot, contact Health Promotion and Wellness at (309) 438-WELL (9355).

Condoms and other health and wellness resources are also available at the Health Promotion and Wellness office, located in 187 McCormick Hall.

Schedule for Fall 2017 (Indoors and Outdoors)

On days that there is rain, heavy snow or other inclement weather, the location may change to inside McCormick Hall, the Student Fitness Center, or by the Watterson Dining Center.

Date Time Location
Tues., Aug 22 10:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. Quad, Schroeder Plaza
Wed., Aug 23 10:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m. Quad, Center for Performing Arts (CPA)
Thurs., Aug 24 10:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. Stevenson Circle
Tues., Aug 29 10:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. Quad, Schroeder Plaza
Wed., Aug 30 10:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m. Quad, between McCormick & Fell Halls
Thurs., Aug 31 10:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. Festival ISU / Quad
Tues., Sept 5 10:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. Felmley Hall, street side
Wed., Sept 6 10:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m Quad, Center for Performing Arts (CPA)
Thurs., Sept 7 10:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. Quad, Schroeder Plaza
Tues., Sept 12 10:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. Stevenson Circle
Wed., Sept 13 10:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m. Quad, between McCormick & Fell Halls
Thurs., Sept 14 10:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. Quad, Schroeder Plaza
Tues., Sept 19 10:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. Quad, Schroeder Plaza
Wed., Sept 20 10:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m. Quad, Center for Performing Arts (CPA)
Thurs., Sept 21 10:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. Felmley Hall, street side
Tues., Sept 26 10:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. Quad, Schroeder Plaza
Wed., Sept 27 10:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m. Quad, between McCormick and Fell Halls
Thurs., Sept 28 10:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. Stevenson Circle
Tues., Oct 3 10:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. Quad, Schroeder Plaza
Wed., Oct 4 10:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m. Quad, Center for Performing Arts (CPA)
Thurs., Oct 5 10:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. Felmley Hall, Street Side
Tues., Oct 10 10:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. Quad, Schroeder Plaza
Wed., Oct 11 10:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m. Quad, between McCormick & Fell Halls       
Thurs., Oct 12 10:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. Stevenson Circle
Tues., Oct 17 10:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. Felmley Hall, Street Side
Wed., Oct 18 10:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m. Quad, Center for Performing Arts (CPA)
Thurs., Oct 19 10:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. Quad, Schroeder Plaza

 



 
 
 
 
 
2017-08-18T11:15:12.872-05:00 2017
©